Testimonials

Profile image
We're very happy with our Oskar chairs. They're comfortable and heavy enough that we won't have to worry about them blowing around. Bill was extremely helpful and quick to respond to questions. He kept us informed as to our order status and our chairs arrived as promised. We would definitely recommend working with Bill and look forward to using our new chairs when the snow melts. Shari Pomeroy
Rating
Placed on January 7, 2019
Profile image
We needed the umbrella within two weeks and the first one we ordered ended up being out of stock -- but Bill was amazing in working with us to find another one (we ended up getting a different umbrella size) and get the items shipped to us before the date we needed it. It's a top quality umbrella -- so sturdy, weighed down by four solid slabs. Service was amazingly responsive and communicative through the entire process. Cynthia Lin
Rating
Placed on September 2, 2018
Profile image
Carpet delivered today. Frank Gallina
Rating
Placed on August 11, 2017
Profile image
Quick ship. Item as described. Good communication Dana Olson
Rating
Placed on March 31, 2017
Profile image
Had a fantastic experience with this company! Bill always responded to my questions and concerns in a timely manner and, when the furniture arrived, I couldn't be happier. Would definitely recommend. Heather Hamilton
Rating
Placed on June 9, 2016
Profile image
I have been coming here religiously for my EcoSmart products. Great prices and unbelievable customer service ! Highly recommend!! Khorram Chaudhry
Rating
Placed on January 5, 2016
Profile image
Love the pendant. Great customer service. Pendant was on back order, but Decor Interiors stayed on top of things until my light was shipped. Thanks a bunch. David Gauthreaux
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2015
Profile image
I am really pleased with the beautiful office file cabinet. I waited so long due to the cabinet being backordered. I wasn't going to cancel the order because I knew that it was exactly what I was looking for. It arrived yesterday, packaged in such a way that I didn't have to get a work out pulling the cabinet out of the box. Also, the picture on line is exactly as it appears. Well worth the wait! Pamela Pollack
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2015
Profile image
Quick delivery. Excellent customer service communication. Would buy again for sure. Marie Edwards
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2015
Profile image
We are really grateful for Bill's attention and follow up to get us the product we wanted. Stan Finkelstein
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2015