Testimonials

Profile image
Carpet delivered today. Frank Gallina
Rating
Placed on August 11, 2017
Profile image
Quick ship. Item as described. Good communication Dana Olson
Rating
Placed on March 31, 2017
Profile image
Had a fantastic experience with this company! Bill always responded to my questions and concerns in a timely manner and, when the furniture arrived, I couldn't be happier. Would definitely recommend. Heather Hamilton
Rating
Placed on June 9, 2016
Profile image
I have been coming here religiously for my EcoSmart products. Great prices and unbelievable customer service ! Highly recommend!! Khorram Chaudhry
Rating
Placed on January 5, 2016
Profile image
Love the pendant. Great customer service. Pendant was on back order, but Decor Interiors stayed on top of things until my light was shipped. Thanks a bunch. David Gauthreaux
Rating
Placed on December 26, 2015
Profile image
I am really pleased with the beautiful office file cabinet. I waited so long due to the cabinet being backordered. I wasn't going to cancel the order because I knew that it was exactly what I was looking for. It arrived yesterday, packaged in such a way that I didn't have to get a work out pulling the cabinet out of the box. Also, the picture on line is exactly as it appears. Well worth the wait! Pamela Pollack
Rating
Placed on May 13, 2015
Profile image
Quick delivery. Excellent customer service communication. Would buy again for sure. Marie Edwards
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2015
Profile image
We are really grateful for Bill's attention and follow up to get us the product we wanted. Stan Finkelstein
Rating
Placed on April 26, 2015
Profile image
I'll recommend decor interiors to everyone! Bill was attentive, kept me up to date with my order and the customer service provided should be the standard! Received my furniture quickly and my Allux outdoor table and chairs are amazing. Now my terrace is ready for summer. Thanks Bill! Shawn Thistlethwaite
Rating
Placed on April 18, 2015
Profile image
e-NRG bio ethanol fuel is truly an amazing product! Not only does it look beautiful in our modern fireplace but it is easy and simple to use. The best part is that it is all natural and burns clean without any by-products. We will definitely continue buying this product in bulk from Decor Interiors. The outstanding customer service and attention to detail is what keeps us coming back. Thanks for carrying this product! Khorram Chaudhry
Rating
Placed on January 5, 2015